Penns Valley Community Church https://livepraylove.com Sunday Mornings 10am Mon, 16 May 2022 14:05:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 https://livepraylove.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/cropped-cross-favicon-32x32.gif Penns Valley Community Church https://livepraylove.com 32 32 Sunday Mornings 10am Tom Titus clean episodic Tom Titus carrie@livepraylove.com carrie@livepraylove.com (Tom Titus) Penn Valley Community Church PVCC Sermon Audio Penns Valley Community Church http://livepraylove.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/SermonAudio.jpg https://livepraylove.com TV-G Central Pennsylvania Weekly Summer of Love: Love God, Love Your Neighbor https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/summer-of-love-love-god-love-your-neighbor/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/summer-of-love-love-god-love-your-neighbor/#respond Mon, 16 May 2022 14:05:10 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=835

http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/summer-of-love-love-god-love-your-neighbor/feed/ 0
The Journey to Kate https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/the-journey-to-kate/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/the-journey-to-kate/#respond Mon, 09 May 2022 15:50:23 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=832

This Mother’s Day, Pam and Ricky Grimminger share their story. http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/the-journey-to-kate/feed/ 0
Summer of Love: Love Your Neighbor https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/summer-of-love-love-your-neighbor/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/summer-of-love-love-your-neighbor/#respond Tue, 03 May 2022 22:25:33 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=830

http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/05/summer-of-love-love-your-neighbor/feed/ 0
Resurrection Sunday: The Longing for Easter https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/resurrection-sunday-the-longing-for-easter/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/resurrection-sunday-the-longing-for-easter/#respond Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:43:31 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=827

http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/resurrection-sunday-the-longing-for-easter/feed/ 0
Good Friday Service https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/good-friday-service/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/good-friday-service/#respond Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:40:17 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=825

https://fb.watch/ctqvgRhl4q/

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/good-friday-service/feed/ 0
Palm Sunday: Here Is Your King https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/palm-sunday-here-is-your-king/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/palm-sunday-here-is-your-king/#respond Sun, 10 Apr 2022 18:33:08 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=822

https://fb.watch/ciSPxfwoTp/

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/palm-sunday-here-is-your-king/feed/ 0
Jesus Is Better: Jesus Secures A New Covenant https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/jesus-is-better-jesus-secures-a-new-covenant/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/jesus-is-better-jesus-secures-a-new-covenant/#respond Mon, 04 Apr 2022 23:52:03 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=820

As a church family, we spent time praying for several needs within our church body.

Following our prayer time, Pastor Tom continues in our series: Jesus Is Better.  Today’s message is entitled, “Jesus Secures A New Covenant”

https://fb.watch/cbfdbGbKj_/

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/04/jesus-is-better-jesus-secures-a-new-covenant/feed/ 0
Jesus Is Better: Our Great High Priest https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/jesus-is-better-our-great-high-priest/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/jesus-is-better-our-great-high-priest/#respond Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:58:18 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=814

http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/jesus-is-better-our-great-high-priest/feed/ 0
Jesus Is Better https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/jesus-is-better/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/jesus-is-better/#respond Tue, 22 Mar 2022 16:08:31 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=812

http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/jesus-is-better/feed/ 0
Yoked: Living In The Way of Jesus – Fasting & Prayer https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/yoked-living-in-the-way-of-jesus-fasting-prayer/ https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/yoked-living-in-the-way-of-jesus-fasting-prayer/#respond Mon, 14 Mar 2022 15:54:15 +0000 http://livepraylove.com/?p=809

http://

]]>
https://livepraylove.com/2022/03/yoked-living-in-the-way-of-jesus-fasting-prayer/feed/ 0